Administration
Principal
Dr. Connie Cottongimconniecottongim@sevier.org
Assistant Principal
Sharon Coker    sharoncoker@sevier.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Rebecca Smock
rebeccasmock@sevier.org
Nicole Pelletiernicolepelletier@sevier.org
Kindergarten
Larry Leminglarryleming@sevier.org
Suzanne Gannsuzannegann@sevier.org
Blair Leeblairlee@sevier.org
Amber Huskeyamberhuskey@sevier.org
Lisa Rasnakelisarasnake@sevier.org
Lisa Scullylisascully@sevier.org
Natalie Simmsnataliesimms@sevier.org
  Jenny Cox     jennycox@sevier.org

Jr. Primary
Barbara Pannellbarbarapannell@sevier.org

1st Grade


Hailey Collierhaileycollier@sevier.org
John Gibsonjohngibson@sevier.org
Meredith Honeymeredithhoney@sevier.org
Deana Johnsondeanajohnson@sevier.org
Alice Stout
alicetrivettestout@sevier.org
Belinda Tinker
belindatinker@sevier.org
Multi-ageTrish Cole
trishcole@sevier.org
Tonja O'Delltonjaodell@sevier.org        
  

2nd GradeCharlie Bradfordcharliebradford@sevier.org
Amanda Franklinamandafranklin@sevier.org
Misty Jones
mistyjones@sevier.org
Melissa Newsomemelissanewsome@sevier.org
Melissa Sheltonmelissashelton@sevier.org
Kim Hockenburykimberlyhockenbury@sevier.org
  Connie Fair conniefair@sevier.org

3rd Grade




Robbie Becknerrobbiebeckner@sevier.org
Brittney Carr            brittneycarr@sevier.org
Jennie Dentonjenniedenton@sevier.org
Whitney Dyerwhitneydyer@sevier.org
Michelle Ellis michelleeffler@sevier.org
Kellye Lethco kellyelethco@sevier.org
Amy Walkeramywalker@sevier.org  

4th Grade

Dee Dee Gibsonkimberlygibson@sevier.org
Ashley Hessashleyhess@sevier.org
Bridget Jolleybridgetjolley@sevier.org
Elesia Kingelesiaking@sevier.org
Robin Matyczykrobinmatyczyk@sevier.org
  Kelly McCarter kellymccarter@sevier.org 

Special Areas
CDC
Mary Jo Ball
maryjoball@sevier.org
CDCAdam Moore
adammoore@sevier.org
Resource
Amanda Georgeamandageorge@sevier.org
ResourceGale Parton   galeparton@sevier.org
ResourceAshley Shannonashleyshannon@sevier.org
Speech
Stephanie Whaleystephaniewhaley@sevier.org

ArtCharlotte Iversoncharlotteiverson@sevier.org
ELLJoe Denton
josephdenton@sevier.org
ELL
Elizabeth Helton
elizabethhelton@sevier.org
ELL
Toni Hughestonihughes@sevier.org
ELLAndrea Schroeder
andreaschroeder@sevier.org
ELL Mary Jonesmaryjones@sevier.org 
InterventionHeather Jonesheatherjones@sevier.org
Math Intervention
Laura Murdocklauramurdock@sevier.org
Reading Intervention
Terri McCarterteresamccarter@sevier.org
Intervention Helen Rawlingshelenrawlings@sevier.org
School Counselor
Keisha Settlemyre
keishasettlemyre@sevier.org
Library
Erin Phelps
eringuss@sevier.org
Music
Cindel Reed
cindelreed@sevier.org
Physical Education
Brittany Thompsonbrittanythompson@sevier.org
Physical EducationCody Fleming codyfleming@sevier.org
Technology/Computer Lab
Laura Leonard
lauraleonard@sevier.org

Office and Staff 
BookkeeperKathy Oglekathyogle@sevier.org
Office Staff
Sharen Sanderson
sharensanderson@sevier.org
Office StaffJennifer Waroway
jenniferwaroway@sevier.org
 Office StaffMisty Tippit mistytippit@sevier.org