Administration
Principal
Dr. Connie Cottongimconniecottongim@sevier.org
Assistant Principal
Sharon Coker    sharoncoker@sevier.org
Assistant Principal    Becky Marcum    beckymarcum@sevier.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Rebecca Smock
rebeccasmock@sevier.org
   
Kindergarten
Larry Leminglarryleming@sevier.org
Suzanne Gannsuzannegann@sevier.org
Amber McKinneyambermckinney@sevier.org
Lisa Rasnakelisarasnake@sevier.org
Lisa Scullylisascully@sevier.org
Natalie Simmsnataliesimms@sevier.org

Jr. Primary
Barbara Pannellbarbarapannell@sevier.org

1st Grade


Hailey Collierhaileycollier@sevier.org
John Gibsonjohngibson@sevier.org
Meredith Honeymeredithhoney@sevier.org
Deana Johnsondeanajohnson@sevier.org
Melissa Shelton  melissashelton@sevier.org
Belinda Tinker
belindatinker@sevier.org
Multi-ageAshley Hess    ashleyhess@sevier.org
Tonja O'Delltonjaodell@sevier.org        
  

2nd GradeCharlie Bradfordcharliebradford@sevier.org
Amanda Franklinamandafranklin@sevier.org
Robbie Beckner
robbiebeckner@sevier.org
Melissa Newsomemelissanewsome@sevier.org
Alice Stout        alicetrivettestout@sevier.org
Kim Hockenburykimberlyhockenbury@sevier.org
  Kayla Cardwell    kaylacardwell@sevier.org

3rd Grade




Robin Matyczyk robinmatyczyk@sevier.org
Meredith Russell         meredithrussell@sevier.org
Jennie Dentonjenniedenton@sevier.org
Whitney Dyerwhitneydyer@sevier.org
Michelle Ellismichelleeffler@sevier.org
Kellye Lethcokellyelethco@sevier.org
Amy Walkeramywalker@sevier.org  
  Priscilla Wardell    priscillawardell@sevier.org

4th Grade

Brittney Carrbrittneycarr@sevier.org
Jordan Johnsonjordanjohnson@sevier.org
Bridget Jolleybridgetjolley@sevier.org
Elesia Kingelesiaking@sevier.org
Blair Leeblairlee@sevier.org
  Kelly McCarterkellymccarter@sevier.org 
  Madison Ownby    madisonownby@sevier.org

Special Areas
CDC
Mary Jo Ball
maryjoball@sevier.org
CDCKen McClanahan
kenmcclanahan@sevier.org
Resource
Jill Stilesjillstiles@sevier.org
ResourceGale Parton   galeparton@sevier.org
ResourceAshley Shannonashleyshannon@sevier.org
Speech
Stephanie Whaleystephaniewhaley@sevier.org

ArtCharlotte Iversoncharlotteiverson@sevier.org
ELLJoe Denton
josephdenton@sevier.org
ELL
Elizabeth Helton
elizabethhelton@sevier.org
ELL
Toni Hughestonihughes@sevier.org
ELLAndrea Schroeder
andreaschroeder@sevier.org
ELL Mary Jonesmaryjones@sevier.org 
ELL    Mark Hortonmarkhorton@sevier.org
InterventionHeather Jonesheatherjones@sevier.org
Math Intervention
Laura Murdocklauramurdock@sevier.org
Reading Intervention
Terri McCarterteresamccarter@sevier.org
InterventionHelen Rawlingshelenrawlings@sevier.org
School Counselor
Keisha Settlemyre
keishasettlemyre@sevier.org
Library
Trish Cole    trishcole@sevier.org
Music
Cindel Reed
cindelreed@sevier.org
Physical Education
Brittany Thompsonbrittanythompson@sevier.org
Physical EducationCody Fleming codyfleming@sevier.org
Technology/Computer Lab
Laura Leonard
lauraleonard@sevier.org

Office and Staff 
BookkeeperKathy Oglekathyogle@sevier.org
Office Staff
Sharen Sanderson
sharensanderson@sevier.org
Office StaffJennifer Waroway
jenniferwaroway@sevier.org
Office StaffMisty Tippitmistytippit@sevier.org